1. The Star-Spangled Banner
2. It Is Well (Elisha’s Song)
3. He Never Failed Me
4. Is Not This the Land of Beulah
5. He Ain’t Never Done Me Nothin’ But Good
6. He Understands My Tears
7. I’ve Come To Take You Home
8. I Have a Father Who Can
9. By His Stripes
10. Stand Still
11. From the Depths of My Heart

Release Name: The Isaacs – Favorites: Revisited By Request (2018)
Size: 103 MB
Genre: Contemporary